Thursday, May 9, 2013

N.Sonic Releases "Lie" MV and Single

Korean male group N.Sonic has finally returned with their new music video for the single "Lie". N.Sonic is a group under C2K Entertainment, that debuted in 2011 with "Superboy" as a five member group. With two members leaving the group. 4 new members were added to the N.Sonic of today. Check out "Lie" now. 

N-SONIC 2nd single
1. Lie
2. 텔레비전 

Learn more about N.Sonic
C2K’s Website:
Twitter: @nsonic_7
C2K CEO Twitter: @C2KentBOSS
C2K Japanese Twitter: @C2K_JP
N:Sonic Japanese Twitter: @NSONIC_JP
Fanstaff Twitter: @NSONIC1020


Post a Comment