[New Release] Soomin and Rex.D Project release "Hello" MV

Director : Jung-hoon,Ha
Produced by Mr. Black of 로맨틱 시티
Composed by Mr. Black,곱슬머리
Lyrics by Mr.Black,Rex.D
Vocal Arranged by 오수민,Rex.D,황인재
Additional Chorus by 진대호
Piano by 황인재
Recorded by Mr.Black at SC Studio
Mixed by 김대현 at Headbang Studio

Soomin and Rex.D Project's album "Wrong" has been released! 

Preview the tracks.


1.칵테일 사랑 (Cocktail Love)
2.모닝 키스 (Morning Kiss)
3.어색한 인사 (Hello)
4.혹시라는 단어는 가끔 잔인해 (Some Words)

Available at Yesasia

Follow Rex.D @gosthoho
Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/rexdnews 
Romantic Factory @Romantic_FA

Source: Romanticfactory 

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !