Showing posts from November, 2012

[Exclusive Interview] A221

A221 was formed in December 2011 last year as a flashmob group. But in the summer of 2012, the group decided to become a Kpop dance crew instead. They officially debuted as a five member group at the Korean Culture Festival 2012. But, now there are six members. From the picture, left to right, their names are Jupiter, Andy, Juju, Tokki, Nim, and B.V. They took the time to do a video interview for TuneN2IM. Check it out below.

A221's Interview

Follow A221 in the following below-
A221's Facebook
A221's Twitter
A221's Youtube

Photo Credit- A221's Twitter
Credit- A221's Facebook and A221's Youtube

[Guest Blogger] LeeSSang-Pursuit of Happiness

LeeSSang hits another homer out of the park with their song "Pursuit of Happiness" off their latest album "Unplugged". This song filters through your ears with an undisguised honesty and purity. The humble words of Gary strike a tearful chord as he recites that his parents haven't worn the shoes he bought them and he tells them to pursue their other words; enjoy them, enjoy what he can do for them. Pursue. Your. Happiness.

It's a very deep track and one that blew me away with one round of listening to it. I especially enjoyed the black and white video as well, which fit the Unplugged name perfectly. It felt like I was watching an old MTV video from the 90's but at the same got the added joy of seeing Gary and Gil hard at work at the studio. I hope they do more videos like this, not that I haven't enjoyed their other videos, it's just this one is Honest. Approachable. Humble.

If you would like to hear more of their son…

Khalil Fong- Love Instantly

Recently, Khalil Fong has released his new single called Love Instantly on Itunes. On December 12, 2012, he will be releasing his new album called Back To Wonderland. Check out his new single "Love Instantly" below.

方大同 - 爱立刻 (CD版)-

Picture credit- Khalil Fong Facebook
Credit- Khalil Fong Facebook

[New Release] Soomin and Rex.D Project release "Hello" MV

Director : Jung-hoon,Ha
Produced by Mr. Black of 로맨틱 시티
Composed by Mr. Black,곱슬머리
Lyrics by Mr.Black,Rex.D
Vocal Arranged by 오수민,Rex.D,황인재
Additional Chorus by 진대호
Piano by 황인재
Recorded by Mr.Black at SC Studio
Mixed by 김대현 at Headbang Studio

Soomin and Rex.D Project's album "Wrong" has been released! 
Preview the tracks.


1.칵테일 사랑 (Cocktail Love)
2.모닝 키스 (Morning Kiss)
3.어색한 인사 (Hello)
4.혹시라는 단어는 가끔 잔인해 (Some Words)

Available at Yesasia
Follow Rex.D @gosthoho
Romantic Factory @Romantic_FA

Source: Romanticfactory