Showing posts from September, 2012


Korean Reggae duo  Rude Paper has been busy and has released another music video off their "Spectrum" album for "Rainy Night". TRACK LIST 1 Radio 2012 2 Rain drop (Interlude) 3 비오는 밤에 4 Don’t blame me 5 Who’s got the power 6 Mama, I’m home 7 Hand 8 Freaky high (feat. 미료) 9 믿지 않아 (feat. Sean2slow) 10 She is smiling (feat. 무웅 of 배치기) 11 와다민 (feat. 나오미) 12 Answer (feat. Dok2) 13 You are not a loser (2nd edit) 14 꿈인걸 알아 (feat. Paloalto) 15 Dream (feat. Kala MC) 16 Realise Release date was September 11th 2012 Source: rudepaperhive

[MV] APeace Release "Hero"

APeace the 21 member idol group from Golden Goose Entertainment are back and has released their music video for “ HERO “! “HERO” is the title track of the group’s first Japanese album ‘Apeace‘, which will be released on September 26 in three different versions Lapid, Jade , and Onyx , which are the 3 sub-units of APeace, that all have 7 members. All the members are Korean, in the age range of 1995 - 1985 and an average height 185 cm.  The current line up of APeace are; Lapis Ji Hyunsung Moon Byunghun Heo Changwoo Kim Wanchul Kim Seunghyung Kim Jinwoo Min Jinhong Jade Yoo Dongho Park Jaewon Son Yuchang Choi Youngwon Kim Seunghwan Oh Sehyun Jung Youngwook Onyx Lee Sungwoo Lee Taewoo Ha Gunhee Song Seunghyuk Hong Sungho Jung Hoyoung Hwang Doohwan Sources: |

[MV] 4ever- "Let's Go"

4ever is a Chinese boy band that came out this year. Looking at the picture, from left to right, the names are Latte, Jolin, Qin Yue, and Dean. Their ep came out on June 10th, 2012. Here is one of their music videos called Let's Go. Check it out below.- [官方HQ] 4ever Let's go (MV完整版)- Picture credit- Credit-