Skip to main content

[Download] DJ Yigytugd - "Moves Like K-POP 2011"

It's the end of another year, taking a look back, what were your favorite Kpop songs of this year? 
"Moves Like K-POP 2011" is an End of the Year mashup that features 20 of the most popular Korean songs of 2011. 
Check out this music video that incorporates 3D effects, special effects, new animations, and additional scenes to make the video more than just videos matched to the words but to make it into a whole new video in itself!
Tracklisting: 2NE1 (투애니원) – Hate You 2PM – Hands Up 4Minute (포미닛) – Mirror Mirror (거울아 거울아) After School (애프터스쿨) – Shampoo B1A4 (비원에이포) – O.K. Big Bang (빅뱅) – Love Song Big Bang (빅뱅) – Tonight Girls’ Generation (소녀시대) – The Boys Jay Park (박재범) – Abandoned JYJ – Get Out Kahi (가희) – Come Back You Bad Person (돌아와 나쁜 너) miss A (미쓰에이) – Good-Bye Baby Orange Caramel (오렌지 카라멜) – Bangkok City Rainbow (레인보우) – To Me (레인보우…) Seung Ri (승리) – What Can I Do (어쩌라고) Sistar19 – Ma Boy Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) – Mr. Simple Trouble Maker (트러블메이커) – Trouble Maker U-Kiss (유키스) – Neverland vs. Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger (Cutmore Remix Instrumental) Follow DJ Yigytugd Website
Follow DJ Yigytugd



Popular posts from this blog

Winner Talks About Their New Album EXIT:E

Winner who returned with a new mini album after almost a year and half, explains their songs track by track in Arirang's Pops In Seoul interview! They answer questions about the process of creating their songs and what they think about each other. Watch the cuts below.

Support the artist


[List] Your Favorite Kpop Songs of 2015

The last day of the year is hear and TuneN2IM asked you what your personal favorite songs of 2015 are. Of course choosing the songs is a difficult feat because of the many fantastic releases this year, but thank you for trying. Rising group BTS seems to be the trend of 2015 with their two part EP albums The Most Beautiful Moment In Life. Other artists popular on your lists are 4Minute, Got7 and VIXX and the super rookie group Seventeen. 

@Cini501 (OP)

1. Brown Eyed Girls - "New World"
2. VIXX - "Hot Enough"
3. BTOB - "The Way Home"
4. Legend - "Nail"
5. BTS - "Dope"
6. Seventeen - "Adore U"
7. Shinee - "Odd Eye"
8. N.Sonic - "Reality" 
9. 4Minute - "Crazy" 
10. GOT7- "If You do"
Honorble Mention - B1A4 - "Sweet Girl"


1. VIXX - "Chained Up"
2. VIXX - "Hot Enough"
3. GOT7 - "If You Do"
4. Twice - "Ooh Ahh"
5. EXID - "Ho…


1.) Your name, what you are called, and/or alias? 

Ronnie Icon, although Ronnie Scholtes is my real name. 

2.) Where you are from, where you are active? 

I'm from The Netherlands, and I'm mostly active on Youtube. It's my way of being international. :) 

3.) What age did you start?

I started writing songs when I was about 10 years old, but I didn't go to music college until my 22nd. I started my Youtube channel early 2015.

4.) What's your inspiration? 

Anything K-pop, really. Before I found out about K-pop, I'd been drawn to American pop artists like Jesse McCartney, but also artists like Bjork. Then I came across K-pop and my entire field of reference changed. I first got into EXO, but gradually I started learning all about other artists as well.

5.) What's your style?

K-pop inspired songs, remixes and covers. I like to think that, as a European based, K-pop inspired artist, I blend a little of both worlds. An EDM inspired sound mixed with the pop music I now listen…