[Download] DJ Yigytugd - "K-pop The Universe"

(Click Album Art For Download) 

K-Pop The Universe
Languages: Korean, English
Genre: K-Pop, Mashup, Remix
Releasing: October 2011
Artist: Big Bang, 2NE1, Kara, Secret, Tae Yang, B1A4, Super Junior, Son Dam Bi, Yamapi, Narsha, Jay Park, 4Minute, DBSK (TVXQ / Tohoshinki) vs. Jennifer Lopez, Britney Spears, Pitbull, Jason Derulo, Usher, Arvil Lavigne, Black Eyed Peas, Christina Aguilera, Swedish House Mafia, Akon, and Jena Lee

A Message from DJ Yigytugd,

Check out K-Pop The Universe by downloading the album for free! Be sure to check out new music videos for new songs every Saturday and view the bottom of this post to see individual single covers for each song! Watch Every Music Video from “K-Pop The Universe” on Youtube at ThisIsDjYigytugd. Remember to share this album with all your friends and favorite K-Pop sites via Twitter, Facebook, and Youtube! Thanks for the support and can’t wait for you all to listen to the album!

01 Tonight I'm On The Floor (Big Bang vs. Jennifer Lopez) 0:00
02 Till You Go Away (2NE1 vs. Britney Spears) 1:09
03 Jumping On The Dance Floor (Kara vs. Pitbull) 2:16
04 Shy Solo (Secret vs. Jason Derulo) 3:27
05 I Need A Girl (Burn)(Tae Yang vs. Usher) 4:19
06 What The OK (B1A4 vs. Avril Lavigne) 5:29
07 Pump The Bonamana (Super Junior vs. Black Eyed Peas) 6:49
08 Millionaire Queen (Son Dam Bi vs. Yamapi) 7:52
09 BBI Myself (Narsha vs. Christina Aguilera) 8:45
10 Tonight We Save The World (Jay Park vs. Swedish House Mafia) 10:05
11 We're Busy (2NE1 vs. 4Minute) 10:52
12 Beautiful Love (Big Bang vs. Akon) 11:25
13 Lose My Head Now (DBSK vs. Jena Lee) 11:54


Popular posts from this blog

[List] Your Favorite Kpop Songs of 2015